When staff members leave, you can block their account so they no longer have access to edit a site.
- Visit Edit User Accounts to learn how to edit an account.
- Navigate to the user account you want to edit, scroll down to Status, and change it from Active to Blocked.
- Be sure to Save your changes. The user will no longer be able to log in to the site.